Chace Ahdream

Posted on Updated on

I’m all about development and underground music so this next artist should not be a surprise.

Chace Ahdream, Toronto’s newest artist has just released two new freestyles. He’s apart of the BCS family so I’m pretty sure his upcoming mixtape, Clouds At The Soles Of My Sneaks will be a hit. Get familiar because he’s gonna bring that fire!

Don’t forget to leave a comment and tell me what you think!

Chace Ahdream – Stay Scheming

Chace Ahdream -I’m On One (I want one)

Facebook                         Twitter                                        SoundCloud

Leave a Reply

