The Single Woman’s 30-Day Blogging Challenge: Day 4

Posted on Updated on

4)      Your biggest fear as a single person

My biggest fear is that I’ll end up alone watching everyone else get married and have beautiful children. That my exes will move on and get married and have children while I”m here focusing on my career to avoid the fact that I too want that real love. That I’ll be the odd man out watching everyone else have great relationships. 

“What would you do if you weren’t afraid?” 
― Sheryl SandbergLean In: Women, Work, and the Will to Lead

 

Leave a Reply

