The Single Woman’s 30-Day Blogging Challenge: Day 9 & 10

Posted on Updated on

9) Your favorite “weird/funny single behavior” – Anything you do that is uniquely YOU and that living alone allows you to do (For example, I sometimes dance around the house with my cat to Frank Sinatra)

That fact that I’m sitting here trying to come up with a weird behaviour is weird. I don’t think I have any weird behaviours. But I do however sleep with my iPad…I guess that’s weird.

10) Google the meaning of your name and talk about how it fits or doesn’t fit you

Renee is French. Its direct translation is ‘re née’ which means ‘rebirth’.
Rebirth to me means growth and change. And I love that. I will always evolve and change and grow. I’ve noticed over the years that things I did 6 months ago I no longer like 6 months later. Although that can be costly or annoying, I feel so empowered by my name. I feel as though I’m limitless. Change is good and I embrace my name wholeheartedly.

Renee -meaning

Leave a Reply

