The Single Woman’s 30-Day Blogging Challenge: Day 17 & 18

Posted on Updated on

17)   What are your spiritual beliefs and how do they impact your relationships/relationship status?

I’m a Christian. And in my relationships, prayer is very important to me. I pray constantly throughout the day.

Through encouragement and prayer, as a woman, you illustrate the vision you have for your man. Be encouraging and speak God’s words into him. I’m not in a relationship unless I do this for him…for us. If I don’t seek God to stay connected and grow with him, then it’s pointless. 

18)   If you could have a conversation with yourself in high school, what would you say?

I’d tell her to slow down, take her time and these feelings and people will eventually fade. I’d tell her that the stupid little boys she’s running after won’t matter in 10 years. I’d tell her less drama and more fun is very necessary! 

Leave a Reply

