The Single Woman’s 30-Day Blogging Challenge: 21 & 22

Posted on Updated on

 

I’ve been slacking on my posts. I’ve been so busy, without internet and I’m now playing catch up…bare with me!

21)   How would you pitch a reality show about yourself? To what network?

Definitely on E or MTV. I’d pitch my family and I! We’re crazy bunch. We’d make great TV, we got some type of up and down going on a weekly basis. We live really close together, like we’re still back home in Vincy. Put us in one house and you’ll have great family time, holes in walls, baby news and much much more!

Nay’s World: Highs and Lows of a Scarborough Family

LOLOL

22)   What fictional character in a movie, tv show, or book do you identify with and why?

Gabriel Union in Mary Jane. It’s so unreal. I just wish my life does not turn out like that, but it’s definitely headed that way. If you’ve never heard of the show, check out the teaser and clips here, http://www.bet.com/shows/being-mary-jane.html

 

 

 

photo taken from: http://www.awesomelyluvvie.com/2013/06/being-mary-jane.html

Leave a Reply

