The Single Woman’s 30-Day Blogging Challenge: 27 & 28

Posted on Updated on

27)   Talk about something that you really, really, really love about yourself.

I really love that I’m so down to earth. That I can be in many different spaces and connect with people regardless. I love many things about myself, but being able to interact with people at all levels I think is an asset. 

28)   Describe a moment when you made a big, bold move. In any area of life: Career, Love, etc.

Career – starting my own business. Very bold, very costly, very time consuming, very stressful. I could be doing something else, but I’m here starting my own business and being me – being bold!

Leave a Reply

