Hair Vitamins – Do They Really Work?

Posted on

0b2c0f4f7276d5cab9ebf370bc3a4b57_L

 In the last year we’ve seen celebrities endorse different hair products including hair vitamins. I know you’ve heard every side. Those who believe that hair vitamins are unhealthy and are a money making business, AND then those (mostly celebrities) who indicate they’ve had major results and improvements. 

I’m considering trying them, however my skin doesn’t agree with Biotin. I’m the few that break out from the vitamin within hours of taking it and MSM gives me headaches. Biotin and MSM are the key vitamin ingredients in hair vitamins. However, I’m still optimistic and I’m willing to try Hairinfinity

The COCO Magazine recently published an article about hair vitamins and all the things they DON’T tell you on the bottle. Check it out here and tell me your thoughts. Hair Vitamins – Do They Really Work?

Have you tried Hairinfinity? If so, what were your results? 

One thought on “Hair Vitamins – Do They Really Work?

    writeshianwrite said:
    August 22, 2014 at 6:18 pm

    I usually try things my friends or people are getting paid tells about.

Leave a Reply

