My Natural Hair Journey – 3rd Year Anniversary Since BC

Posted on

IslandKynks

DSCF4044

Hello My Darlings,

Welcome to a very late post but wanted to fully inform you all of my hair progress. I cannot believe it has now been 3 years since my BC. 

This year has been one of the best for my hair because have learned many techniques and tips. One of my hair goals when I started was to achieve long hair, that is no longer a goal, my goal is healthy happy hair that has sheen, grows well and a hair regimen I can do with ease.

She is now 15 inches long, and this is with 1 full trim and dusting three times this year, had some ends that I did not want to get rid of but for the health of my tresses, off they went. She is very happy by the way, which is why I truly believe our hair is alive, she is pure attitude 😀 :D…

View original post 721 more words

One thought on “My Natural Hair Journey – 3rd Year Anniversary Since BC

    isleofazure said:
    March 5, 2015 at 11:56 pm

    Wow, what an honor!!! Thank you my dear, this is awesome 😀
    Smiles!!!

Leave a Reply

